Major sponsors

Major Sponsors

Search our website

TV Schedule

TV Schedule

Nationals TV

iTV Live


Categories Porsche GT3 Cup Challenge      

Australia’s most prestigious Motor Racing Championships

Check out our new photo stream on Instagram! Instagram

Nov 15, 2015

TONY RICCIARDELLO lived up to his status as the Shannons Nationals ‘Driver of the Decade’ by winning his ninth Kerrick Sports Sedans National title at the 2015 grand finale in Sydney.

Meanwhile, Liam McAdam delivered Eggleston Motorsport back-to-back Kumho V8 Touring Car series titles in another action-packed weekend of V8 competition.

Dylan Thomas and Stuart Kostera combined to win a compelling Australian 4 Hour AMChamp enduro with the overall championship going the way of the Sherrin Rentals BMW team.

Mark Laucke won a tense finale in the Australian Sports Racer Series, edging out title rival Adam Cranston by just ten points.

Click for a full rundown of the final round action.


Nov 15, 2015

THE SHANNONS NATIONALS wraps up it's 10th season today at Sydney Motorsport Park - a decade filled with thrills, spills and some memorable moments. Only three people have been to every Shannons Nationals round to date, so we got one of them to put his thoughts down and take a trip through memory lane..